Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I have purchased a few new and a used vehicles and was prepared for a time consuming semi frustrating afternoon. William D and Dave B made the process seamless and surprisingly enjoyable!Thank you, highly recommend this Dealership and the team of professionals I worked with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Had a very good experience with the service department. Got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time given the through exam and spa treatment. Eva My Jetta was very pleased how she felt afterwards . Thanks Campbell VW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Greg Skartvedt was very helpful and informative. Very easy to work with and I had a great experience. Returned a leased Nissan Leaf, which I loved, and decided to purchase a Volkswagon eGolf after test driving. Love it Lots and very fun to drive!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Just purchased a VW and have to say that it was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date Alan was our salesman and he was excellent, very personal, not pushy at all and even stayed late on his Friday to make sure we got everything we needed. I would definitely recommend buying from Alan. Actually everyone we dealt with here was very helpful and kind, it was a very relaxed environment. I’d give it more stars if I could!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Alan at Campbell was super easy to work with, a great salesman. The buying process was incredibly fast and I’m loving my CPO TDI Sportwagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Gani Berbati helped me get my new Jetta. He was very helpful and patient with me as I worked through the insurance process from my totaled car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Just got a 2019 VW Atlas Premium today. Best experience ever! William Davis was very nice and easy to work with and their prices are really great! Look no further if you want a VW. 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review